Monthly Windows Update: July 25th, '19

  • 2 years ago

 

2019-07-25 10:00 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled monthly windows update maintenance for July 25th has been completed. Thank you for your patience and understanding throughout.

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a monthly windows update this Thursday, July 25th, starting at 7:00 A.M. PT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the update to last approximately 5 hours, concluding at around 12:00 P.M. PT.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 7:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. PT
Eastern: 10:00 A.M. - 3:00 P.M. ET
Europe: 4:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M. CEST
Australia: July 26th 12:00 A.M. - 5:00 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Windows Update

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -