Weekly Maintenance: August 27th

  • 2 years ago

 

2019-08-27 06:28 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance of August 27th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout. 

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance tomorrow, Tuesday, August 27th, 2019, starting at 12:00 A.M. PT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 8:00 A.M. PT. 

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 12:00 A.M. - 8:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M. ET
Europe: 9:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M. CEST
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - August 28th 1:00 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Sales
Summer Crystal
Full Beach Package
Epaulet VVIP Package

Ending Events
Golden Summer On-Time Event
Return of the Hero Attendance Event
Summer Daily Mission Event
Gather to Guilds Event
Summer Raid Bingo Event

Upcoming Sales
Hero Crystal (8/27 - 9/24)
Double Plus Enhancement Package (8/27 - 9/24)

Upcoming Events
Labor Day Rapid Growth Event (8/27 - 9/24)
Royal Army's Newest Threat Even (8/27 - 9/10)
Alts Dream of Leveling Event (8/27 - 9/24)
Weekend Hot Time Event

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -