Weekly Maintenance: November 11th

  • 2 years ago

 

2019-11-12 1:38 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for November 11th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance scheduled to start tonight at 11:00 P.M. PT, Monday, November 11th, 2019. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 3:00 A.M. PT, November 12th.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 11:00 P.M. - November 12th 3:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: November 12th 2:00 A.M. - 6:00 A.M. ET
Europe: November 12th 8:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. CET
Australia: November 12th 5:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Ending Sales
6 Halloween Packages

 Ending Events
Enjoy Halloween w/ Mr. Pumpkin!

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -