Weekly Maintenance: November 25th

  • 2 years ago

 

2019-11-26 6:25 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for November 25th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance tomorrow scheduled to start at 11:00 P.M. PT, Monday, November 25th, 2019. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 9:00 A.M. PT, November 26th.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 11:00 P.M. - November 26th 9:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: November 26th 2:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. ET
Europe: November 26th 8:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M. CET
Australia: November 26th 5:00 P.M. - November 27th 3:00 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Onslaught S10 end

Ending Sales
Holy Crystal
The Hero Premium Package
Belle Launch Celebratory Package Sales

Ending Events
Erinn Support Event
Gallagher's Dice Spin Event
Raising Belle Event
Belle's Box in a Box Event
Special Dungeon Event

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -