Weekly Maintenance: November 18th

  • 2 years ago

 

2019-11-19 12:30 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for November 18th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout. 

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance shortly in a couple of hours scheduled to start at 11:00 P.M. PT tonight, Monday, November 18th, 2019. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 2:00 A.M. PT, November 19th.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 11:00 P.M. - November 19th 2:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: November 19th 2:00 A.M. - 5:00 A.M. ET
Europe: November 19th 8:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M. CET
Australia: November 19th 5:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Ending Event
Special Halloween Coupon Exchange Shop

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -