Weekly Maintenance: April 27th

  • 12 months ago

 

2020-04-27 10:55 P.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled Weekly Maintenance for April 27th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance tonight at 9:00 P.M. PT, April 27th, 2020. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 12:00 A.M. PT, April 28th, 2020. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 9:00 P.M. – April 28th, 12:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: April 28th, 12:00 A.M. - 3:00 A.M. ET
Europe: April 28th, 6:00 A.M. - 9:00 A.M. CET
Australia: April 28th, 2:00 P.M. - April 28th, 5:00 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events
Dazzling Crystal Exchange Shop
Egg Inside an Egg Event Exchange Shop
Adios & Hello Raid Event Exchange Shop

Note
There will be no Weekly Maintenance on May 5th (Tuesday), 2020.

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -