Weekly Maintenance: August 25th

  • 10 months ago

 

2020-08-25 6:57 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled Weekly Maintenance for August 25th has finally been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout and we hope you enjoy the new updates and events!

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 12:00 A.M. PT, August 25th, 2020. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 10:00 A.M. PT. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 12:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M. ET
Europe: 9:00 A.M. - 7:00 P.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - August 26th, 3:00 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Sales
Elite Crystal
6 Cool Summer Comrade Packages
4 Inner Armors

Ending Events
Lethor's Celebratory Package Event
Let's Go, Lethor! Level Up!
Sprouting Together Event
Royal Army & Abyssal Arena's Secret Box
Round & Round Raid Dice Game Event
Diligent Daily Missions Event

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -