Weekly Maintenance: September 1st

  • 1 month ago

 

2020-09-01 2:00 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled Weekly Maintenance for September 1st has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 12:00 A.M. PT, September 1st, 2020. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 4:00 A.M. PT. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 12:00 A.M. - 4:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 7:00 A.M. ET
Europe: 9:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events
Elite Crystal Exchange Shop
Sprouting Together Event Exchange Shop
Cool Summer Comrade Package Exchange Shop

Bug Fix
Regarding the Dressing Room Skills Error

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -