Weekly Maintenance: September 8th

  • 1 month ago

 

2020-09-08 1:30 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled Weekly Maintenance for September 8th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 12:00 A.M. PT, September 8th, 2020. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 2:50 A.M. PT. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 12:00 A.M. - 2:50 A.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 5:50 A.M. ET
Europe: 9:00 A.M. - 11:50 A.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 7:50 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Event
Summer 2020 Hot & Golden Time Event
Friendship 3rd Update Celebration Event

Upcoming Event
Kaleidobingo Event

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -