Weekly Maintenance: September 22nd

  • 2 years ago

 

2020-09-22 06:55 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for September 22nd has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a Weekly Maintenance this Tuesday at 12:00 A.M. PT, September 22nd, 2020. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 8:30 A.M. PT. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 12:00 A.M. - 8:30 A.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 11:30 A.M. ET
Europe: 9:00 A.M. - 5:30 P.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - September 23rd, 1:30 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Sales
Shimmering Crystal
Focus! 2-Week VVIP Package

Ending Events
Finding the Aurum Treasure Chest Event
Gods of Might Event
Shayla's Gathering Dungeon Event

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -