Weekly Maintenance: October 6th

  • 3 months ago

 

2020-10-06 1:25 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for October 6th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a Weekly Maintenance this Tuesday at 12:00 A.M. PT, October 6th, 2020. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 2:30 A.M. PT. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 12:00 A.M. - 2:30 A.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 5:30 A.M. ET
Europe: 9:00 A.M. - 11:30 A.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 7:30 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events
Ragnahim Release Celebration Event
Kaleidobingo Event

 Upcoming Event
Special Dungeon's Secret Coupon Event

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -