Unscheduled Maintenance: October 7th

  • 4 months ago

 

2020-10-07 3:15 A.M. PT Update:

  • The unscheduled maintenance for October 7th has been completed. Thank you for your patience and understanding throughout.

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

We're going to perform a brief server maintenance in a couple of hours starting at 2:00 A.M. PT, October 7th, 2020. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 4:00 A.M. PT. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and ask for your kind patience and understanding throughout. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 2:00 A.M. - 4:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: 5:00 A.M. - 7:00 A.M. ET
Europe: 11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M. CET
Australia: 7:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Hot Fix Regarding Kaleidobingo Event
We apologize for any inconvenience caused by ending the event early,
and as compensation, 25 Bingo's Cherry-Picking Satchels will be distributed.
(Expires on October 13th, 12 AM PT)

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -