Weekly Maintenance: October 13th

  • 1 year ago

 

2020-10-13 1:30 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for October 13th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 12:00 A.M. PT, October 13th, 2020. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 2:30 A.M. PT. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 12:00 A.M. - 2:30 A.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 5:30 A.M. ET
Europe: 9:00 A.M. - 11:30 A.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 7:30 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events
Kaleidobingo Event (9/8 - 10/13)

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -