Regarding Web & Coupon Maintenance

  • 1 year ago

 

Greetings Mercenaries,

Please be advised that our official homepage, forum, and coupon system will go under a short maintenance this Thursday, October 15th, 2020. During this period, the mentioned pages and system may not be smooth for accessibility; however, game servers will not be affected. Please refer to the time frame below for more details:

 

- Coupon System Maintenance -

Pacific: 7:00 A.M. - 8:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: 10:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M. ET
Europe: 4:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M. CEST
Australia: October 16th, 12:00 A.M. - 1:00 A.M. AEST

 

- Website Maintenance -

Pacific: 8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: 11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M. ET
Europe: 5:00 P.M. - 7:00 P.M. CET
Australia: October 16th, 1:00 A.M. - 3:00 A.M. AEST

 

* Note: Estimated length of time for the maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thank you.

- The Vindictus Team