[Maintenance][Weekly] October 20th

  • 1 year ago

 

2020-10-20 1:20 P.M. UTC Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for October 20th has been completed. Thank you for your kind patience throughout. You may now enjoy the new updates and events we've prepared for you. Happy Halloween!

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, October 20th, 2020. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 1:30 P.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. UTC
Pacific
: 12:00 A.M. - 6:30 A.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 9:30 A.M. ET
Europe: 9:00 A.M. - 3:30 P.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 11:30 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Sales
Misty Crystal

Ending Events
Squeak! Squeak! Who Took the Cheese?
RAR's Discount Supplies Store Event!
Strange Traveler's Mercenary Recruiting!
Special Dungeon's Secret Coupon Event

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -