[Maintenance][Shop] October 29th

  • 1 year ago

 

Greetings Mercenaries,

There's going to be a shop maintenance this Thursday at 12:00 P.M. UTC, October 29th, 2020. During this period, only the Shop will be unavailable and all game servers will remain accessible. We anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 3:00 P.M. UTC so please refer to the schedule below for more details and updates:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Universal: 12:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M. UTC
Pacific
: 5:00 A.M. - 8:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: 8:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M. ET
Europe: 1:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M. CET
Australia: 10:00 P.M. - October 30th, 1:00 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Shop Maintenance

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -