[Maintenance][Weekly] October 27th

  • 1 year ago

 

2020-10-27 9:28 A.M. UTC Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for October 27th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout. Happy 10th Anniversary Vindictus!

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, October 27th, 2020. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 10:00 A.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M. UTC
Pacific
: 12:00 A.M. - 3:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 6:00 A.M. ET
Europe: 9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events
Misty Crystal Exchange Shop
Squeak! Squeak! Who Took the Cheese? Exchange Shop
RAR's Discount Supplies Store Event! Exchange Shop
Special Dungeon's Secret Coupon Event Exchange Shop

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -