[Maintenance][Weekly] November 17th

  • 13 days ago

 

2020-11-17 3:35 P.M. UTC Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for November 17th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout. You may now enjoy playing the 17th new hero, Kael.

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, November 17th, 2020. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 5:00 P.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 11/16, 11:00 P.M. - 11/17, 9:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: 2:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. ET
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M. UTC
Europe
: 8:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 11/18, 3:00 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Sales
Wicked Crystal
Reilly's Essential Oils Package

Ending Events
Ten Years Old! Check-In Event
Halloween Hair Limited Color Event
Honey-Sweet Autumn Fishing Event
How the Gremlins Boo'd the Pump Kin
Niflheim One More Time Event
Slice 'n' Dice Game Event
Lv. 100 Support On-Time Event

Upcoming Content
Kael Update

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -