[Maintenance][Unscheduled] Nov. 18th

  • 11 days ago

 

2020-11-18 10:20 A.M. UTC Update:

  • The unscheduled maintenance of November 18th has been completed. We apologize for any inconvenience caused once again and thank you for your kind patience and understanding throughout.


[Maintenance Details]

  • Fixed the issue where the daily reset of the battle count of 'Ragnahim’ could not be reset.
  • After 11/18 maintenance ~ 11/24 before maintenance, additional departure +2 times applied.
  • Ainle at Stake:
    • After 11/18 maintenance ~ 11/24 before maintenance, additional departure +2 times possible
    • After 11/24 maintenance ~ 12/1 additional departure +1 possible

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform an unscheduled maintenance in a couple of hours starting at 9:00 A.M. UTC, November 18th, 2020 due to a hotfix. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 11:30 A.M. UTC. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 1:00 A.M. - 3:30 A.M. PT
Eastern: 4:00 A.M. - 6:30 A.M. ET
Universal: 9:00 A.M. - 11:30 A.M. UTC
Europe
: 10:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M. CET
Australia: 7:00 P.M. - 9:30 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep
Hot Fix

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -