[Maintenance][Weekly] Jan. 19th

  • 1 month ago

 

2021-01-19 2:10 P.M. UTC Update:

  • The weekly maintenance for January 19th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout!

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, January 19th, 2021. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 3:30 P.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 1/18, 11:00 P.M. - 1/19, 7:30 A.M. PT
Eastern: 2:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M. ET
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 3:30 P.M. UTC
Europe
: 8:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 1/20 1:30 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events
Sprint via Raids Event
New Year New You Event
Twinkle Twinkle Raid Event
Winter Special Golden Time / Hot Time Event

Ending Sales
Eternal Crystal

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -