[Maintenance][Weekly] Jan. 26th

  • 1 month ago

 

2021-01-26 9:20 A.M. UTC Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for January 26th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, January 26th, 2021. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 10:00 A.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 1/25, 11:00 P.M. - 1/26, 2:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: 2:00 A.M. - 5:00 A.M. ET
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M. UTC
Europe
: 8:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

 

Ending Events
Eternal Crystal (Exchange Shop)
New Year New You Event (Exchange Shop)
Twinkle Twinkle Raid Event (Exchange Shop)

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -