[Maintenance][Unscheduled] Jan. 21st

  • 10 months ago

 

2021-01-21 2:04 P.M. UTC Update:

  • Additional Update Regarding MagMell Arena Opening Hours

    • After today's unscheduled maintenance, the server has been expanded and content open time has been readjusted to ease the queue for the MagMell Arena for our players. Thank you for your patience and we hope this would allow more players to enjoy the new Magmell Arena content.

      • MagMell Arena Opening Hours Before: 21:00 - 07:00 (UTC)

      • MagMell Arena Opening Hours After Today's Readjustment: 18:00 - 07:00 (UTC)

 

2021-01-21 13:30 P.M. UTC Update:

  • The unscheduled maintenance for January 21st has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout!

 

2021-01-21 10:39 A.M. UTC Update:

  • Due to technical difficulties, the ongoing maintenance will be extended roughly 4 more hours, anticipating to conclude at around 3:00 P.M. UTC. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your patience and understanding throughout.

 

2021-01-21 8:21 A.M. UTC Update:

  • Due to technical difficulties, the ongoing maintenance will be extended 1 more hour, anticipating to conclude at around 11:10 A.M. UTC. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your patience and understanding throughout.

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform an unscheduled maintenance in a couple of hours scheduled to start at 7:00 A.M. UTC, January 21st, 2021. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 10:10 A.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 1/20 11:00 P.M. - 1/21 2:10 A.M. PT
Eastern: 2:00 A.M. - 5:10 A.M. ET
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 10:10 A.M. UTC
Europe
: 8:00 A.M. - 11:10 A.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 8:10 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Hot Fix

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -

 

2021-01-21 2:04 P.M. UTC Update:

  • Additional Update Regarding MagMell Arena Opening Hours

    • After today's unscheduled maintenance, the server has been expanded and content open time has been readjusted to ease the queue for the MagMell Arena for our players. Thank you for your patience and we hope this would allow more players to enjoy the new Magmell Arena content.

      • MagMell Arena Opening Hours Before: 21:00 - 07:00 (UTC)

      • MagMell Arena Opening Hours After Today's Readjustment: 18:00 - 07:00 (UTC)

2021-01-21 2:04 P.M. UTC Update:

  • Additional Update Regarding MagMell Arena Opening Hours

    • After today's unscheduled maintenance, the server has been expanded and content open time has been readjusted to ease the queue for the MagMell Arena for our players. Thank you for your patience and we hope this would allow more players to enjoy the new Magmell Arena content.

      • MagMell Arena Opening Hours Before: 21:00 - 07:00 (UTC)

      • MagMell Arena Opening Hours After Today's Readjustment: 18:00 - 07:00 (UTC)