[Maintenance][Unscheduled] Feb. 5th

  • 9 months ago

 

2021-02-05 3:00 A.M. UTC Update:

  • The unscheduled maintenance for February 5th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform an unscheduled maintenance in a couple of minutes scheduled to start at 2:00 A.M. UTC, February 5th, 2021. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 3:30 A.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 2/4 6:00 P.M. - 7:30 P.M. PT
Eastern: 2/4 9:00 P.M. - 10:30 P.M. ET
Universal: 2:00 A.M. - 3:30 A.M. UTC
Europe
: 3:00 A.M. - 4:30 A.M. CET
Australia: 12:00 P.M. - 1:30 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Technical Issue Fix

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -