[Maintenance][Weekly] Feb. 9th

  • 9 months ago

 

2021-02-09 8:25 A.M. UTC Update:

  • The weekly maintenance for February 9th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout!

 


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, February 9th, 2021. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 9:30 A.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 2/8, 11:00 P.M. - 2/9, 1:30 A.M. PT
Eastern: 2:00 A.M. - 4:30 A.M. ET
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 9:30 A.M. UTC
Europe: 8:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 7:30 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

 

Ending Events
-

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -