[Maintenance][Weekly] Feb. 16th

  • 9 months ago

 

2021-02-16 2:00 P.M. UTC Update:

  • The weekly maintenance for February 16th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout!

 


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, February 16th, 2021. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 4:00 P.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 2/15, 11:00 P.M. - 2/16, 8:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: 2:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M. ET
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M. UTC
Europe
: 8:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 2/17 2:00 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events
Special Dungeon Event
New Year's Crash Course
Raid? Raid! Event
Mag Mell Arena Participation Event
Winter Special Golden & Hot Time Event
  

Ending Sales
Metallic Crystal

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -