[Maintenance][Weekly] Mar. 23rd

  • 3 months ago

 

2021-03-23 09:45 A.M. UTC Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for March 23rd has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, March 23rd, 2021. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 9:50 A.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 00:00 A.M. - 3/16, 02:50 A.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 5:50 A.M. ET
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 9:50 A.M. UTC
Europe
: 8:00 A.M. - 10:50 A.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 7:50 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events
Happy St. Patrick's Day Event

  

Ending Sales

Edel Crystal (Exchange Shop)

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -