[Maintenance][Weekly] April 13th

  • 7 months ago

  

2021-04-13 05:20 P.M. UTC Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for April 13th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


 

2021-04-13 04:00 P.M. UTC Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for April 13th needs to be extended for an additional hour. Sorry for the inconvenience. We anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 05:30 P.M. UTC.

 


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, April 13th, 2021. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 04:30 P.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 00:00 A.M. -  09:30 A.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M. ET
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 04:30 P.M. UTC
Europe
: 8:00 A.M. - 05:30 P.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 02:30 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events
Returned Royal Army Recruit's Supplies Event
 

Ending Sales
Classy Crystal

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -