[Maintenance][Unscheduled] April. 12th

  • 7 months ago

 

2021-04-12 03:55 P.M. UTC Update:

 

The unscheduled maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout. 

 


 

 

2021-04-12 03:00 P.M. UTC Update:

 

The maintenance schedule has extended for an hour. The maintenance is expected to conclude 4:40 P.M. UTC. Sorry once again for the inconvenience. 

The  [Gallagher’s Desire] compensation item is scheduled to be sent to all users through your mail box for the unexpected inconvenience caused by the Vindictus Team.

Gallagher’s Desire Contents
VVIP Service (1 Day, Gift) x1
Cadet Badge (1 Day, Gift) x1
Divine Blessing Stone (Gift) x1
Goddess Grace (Gift) x1

 


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform an unscheduled maintenance in order to stabilize the servers starting from 2:40 P.M. UTC, April 12th, 2021. We anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 4:40 P.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 7:40 A.M. - 9:40 A.M. PT
Eastern: 10:40 A.M. - 12:40 A.M. ET
Universal: 2:40 P.M. - 4:40 P.M. UTC
Europe
: 3:40 P.M. - 5:40 P.M. CET

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Maintenance 

NA/EU Server: Unable to play during the maintenance

 



Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -