[Maintenance][Unscheduled] April. 14th

  • 25 days ago

 

2021-04-14 09:30 A.M. UTC Update:

The unscheduled maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform an unscheduled maintenance in order to perform as specified below on the maintenance detail. The maintenance shall be starting from 08:00 A.M. UTC, April 14th, 2021. We anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 10:00 A.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 01:00 A.M. - 03:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: 04:00 A.M. - 06:00 A.M. ET
Universal: 08:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M. UTC
Europe
: 10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. CEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Delivery of Compensation Item for the Crystal Coupon Issue

Bug Fix for the partial MagMell Departure Issue 

  

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -