[Maintenance][Unscheduled] April. 13th

  • 25 days ago

 

2021-04-13 07:20 P.M. UTC Update:

The unscheduled maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform an unscheduled maintenance in order to fix the coupon issue that have occurred after the maintenance. The maintenance shall be starting from 06:30 P.M. UTC, April 13th, 2021. We anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 07:30 P.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 11:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M. PT
Eastern: 02:30 P.M. - 03:30 P.M. ET
Universal: 06:30 P.M. - 07:30 P.M. UTC
Europe
: 07:30 P.M. - 08:30 P.M. CET

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Maintenance 

Bug Fix for the coupon issue

 

We will be updating you with further compensation rewards in the near future.  

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -