[Maintenance][Weekly] May 18th

  • 5 months ago

 

2021-05-18 05:30 P.M. UTC Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for May 18th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, May 18th, 2021. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 07:00 P.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 00:00 A.M. -  12:00 P.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 03:00 P.M. ET
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 07:00 P.M. UTC
Europe
: 8:00 A.M. - 08:00 P.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 05:00 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events

Special Dungeon! Find the Royal Army's Secret Stash! Event
Sprint via Raids Event!
Amazing Raid Event
Red Moon Special Box Event

 

Ending Sales
Glazed Crystal

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -