[Maintenance][Weekly] June 1st

  • 4 months ago

 

2021-06-01 08:20 A.M. UTC Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for June 1st has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 

 


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, June 1st, 2021. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 09:30A.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 00:00 A.M. -  02:30 A.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 5:30 A.M. ET
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 9:30 A.M. UTC
Europe
: 8:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 7:30 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -