[Maintenance][Weekly] June 15th

  • 7 months ago

 

2021-06-15 01:13 A.M. UTC Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for June 15th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, June 15th, 2021. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 02:30 P.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 00:00 A.M. -  07:30 A.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M. ET
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 02:30 P.M. UTC
Europe
: 8:00 A.M. - 03:30 P.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 00:00 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events

Speedy Sproutling! Completion EXP Hot Time!
May Gathering Dungeon Event
Sproutlings, Rise Up! Event
Venerable Vending Machine Event

 

Ending Sales
Solar Crystal

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -