[Maintenance][Weekly] September 14th

  • 1 month ago

 

2021-09-14 02:55 P.M. UTC Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for September 14th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, September 14th, 2021. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 04:30 P.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 00:00 A.M. -  09:30 A.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M. ET
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 04:30 P.M. UTC
Europe
: 8:00 A.M. - 05:30 P.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 02:30 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events

Red Moon's Dyewood Event
Stone of Growth for Level-Up Event
Royal Army Recruit's Supplies Event
Summer 2021's Grand Golden Time / Hot Time Event

 

Ending Sales
Grand Crystal

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -