[Maintenance][Weekly] December 7th

  • 5 months ago

2021-12-07 01:35 P.M. UTC Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for December 7th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout. 

 


 

 

Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, December 7th, 2021. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 02:00 P.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 12/6, 11:00 P.M. - 12/7, 06:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: 2:00 A.M. - 9:00 A.M. ET
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 02:00 P.M. UTC
Europe
: 8:00 A.M. - 03:00 P.M. CET
Australia: 12/6 5:00 P.M. - 12/7 0:00 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

2.83 Update Patch

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -