[Maintenance][Weekly] May 24th

  • 1 month ago

2022-05-24 04:25 P.M. UTC Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for May 24th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout. 

 


 

 

2022-05-24 02:23 P.M. UTC Update:

  • We are to extent the maintenance period for two more hours. 
  • The maintenance is scheduled to conclude around 05:00 PM UTC.

We will do our best to complete the maintenance as soon as possible. 

Sorry for the inconvenience cause in advance. 

 

 


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, May 24th, 2022. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 03:00P.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 00:00 A.M. - 08:00 A.M. PDT
Eastern: 2:00 A.M. - 10:00A.M. ET
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 03:00P.M. UTC
Europe
: 8:00 A.M. - 04:00P.M. CET
Australia: 05/23 5:00 P.M. - 05/24 01:00A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

2.88 Update Patch

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -