[Maintenance][Weekly] September 20th

  • 12 days ago

2022-09-20 12:45 P.M. UTC Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for September 20th  has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout. 

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, September 20th, 2022. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 01:40P.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 00:00 A.M. - 06:40 A.M. PDT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 09:40A.M. EDT
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 01:40P.M. UTC
Europe
: 8:00 A.M. - 02:40P.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. -  23:40 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

2.92 Update Patch

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -