January 19th Unscheduled Maintenance

  • 17 days ago

Update:

The unscheduled maintenance for January 19th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout!

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a brief unscheduled maintenance on Thursday at 07:00 A.M. UTC, January 19th, 2023. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 08:00 A.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 00:00 A.M. -  01:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 4:00 A.M. EDT
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 08:00 A.M. UTC
Europe: 8:00 A.M. - 09:00 A.M. CET
Australia:  5:00 P.M. - 6:00 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.


- Maintenance Details -

Bug fix

  • Delay issue for Wardrobe Ranking Calculation shall be fixed. (Ranking shall be calculated 07:00 AM UTC every day as descripted within the game)
  • Abnormal appearance of the Flame Assassin Sleeves and Flame Assassin Shoes when equipped to Vella shall be fixed. (excluding All Curves Flame Assasin Set)


Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -