January 25th Unscheduled Maintenance

  • 11 days ago

Update:

The unscheduled maintenance for January 25th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout!


Greetings Mercenaries,

 

We are going to perform a brief unscheduled maintenance on Wednesday at 07:00 A.M. UTC, January 25th, 2023. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 08:00 A.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 00:00 A.M. -  01:00 A.M. PT

Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 4:00 A.M. EDT

Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 08:00 A.M. UTC

Europe: 8:00 A.M. - 09:00 A.M. CET

Australia:  5:00 P.M. - 6:00 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Fix for the ingame play and disconnection issue.

 

- Maintenance Compensation -

Tieve’s Affection

Contents:

VVIP Service (7 Days, Gift)

Cadet Badge (7 Days, Gift)

Divine Blessing Stone (Gift) x10

Goddess Grace (Party, Gift) x3

Notes: Cadet Badge will start counting down to expiration upon receipt.

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

 

- The Vindictus Team -