[Maintenance][Shop] March 30th

  • 11 months ago

Update:

The scheduled shop maintenance for March 30th has been completed earlier than expected. Thank you for your patience throughout!


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

 

There's going to be a shop maintenance at 12:00 P.M. UTC, March 30th, 2023.
During this period, only the Shop will be unavailable and all game servers will remain accessible.
We anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 3:30 P.M. UTC.

Please refer to the schedule below for more details and updates:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Universal: 12:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M. 2:15 P.M. UTC
Pacific: 5:00 A.M. - 8:30 A.M. 7:15 A.M. PDT
Eastern: 8:00 A.M. - 11:30 A.M. 10:15 A.M. EDT
Europe: 2:00 P.M. - 5:30 P.M. 4:15 P.M. CEST
Australia: 11:00 P.M. - 3/31 2:30 A.M. 1:15 A.M. AEDT

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Shop Maintenance

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -