[Maintenance][Weekly] August 22nd

  • 9 months ago

Update:

The scheduled maintenance for August 22nd has been completed earlier than expected. Thank you for your patience throughout!


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

 

We are going to perform weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, August 22nd, 2023.
During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 3:00 P.M. UTC.
Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 00:00 A.M. - 8:00 7:40 A.M. PDT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 11:00 10:40 A.M. EDT
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 3:00 2:40 P.M. UTC
Europe: 9:00 A.M. - 5:00 4:40 P.M. CEST
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 8.23 1:00 00:40 A.M. AEST

 

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Ver. 3.03 Update

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

 

- The Vindictus Team -