[Maintenance][Shop] August 24th

  • 9 months ago

Update:

The scheduled maintenance for August 24th has been completed earlier than expected. Thank you for your patience throughout!


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

 

There's going to be shop maintenance at 12:00 P.M. UTC, August 24th, 2023.
Only the Shop will be unavailable during this period, and all game servers will remain accessible.
We anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 2:30 P.M. UTC.

Please refer to the schedule below for more details and updates:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Universal: 12:00 P.M. -  2:30 12:55 P.M. UTC
Pacific: 5:00 A.M. -  7:30 5:55 A.M. PDT
Eastern: 8:00 A.M. -  10:30 8:55 A.M. EDT
Europe: 2:00 P.M. -  4:30 2:55 P.M. CEST
Australia: 10:00 P.M. -  8/25 00:30 10:55 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Shop Maintenance

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

 

- The Vindictus Team -