[Maintenance][Unscheduled] August 28th

  • 6 months ago

Update: The unscheduled maintenance has been completed earlier than expected. Thank you for your patience throughout!


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

 

We are going to perform a brief unscheduled maintenance on Wednesday at 07:00 A.M. UTC, August 28th, 2023.

During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 08:30 A.M. UTC.

Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 00:00 A.M. -  1:30 00:55 A.M. PDT

Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 4:30 3:55 A.M. EDT

Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 8:30 7:55 A.M. UTC

Europe: 9:00 A.M. - 10:30 9:55 A.M. CEST

Australia:  5:00 P.M. - 6:30 5:55 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Improve Server Stability

 

- Maintenance Compensation -

Tieve’s Affection

Contents:

VVIP Service (7 Days, Gift)

Cadet Badge (7 Days, Gift)

Divine Blessing Stone (Gift) x10

Goddess Grace (Party, Gift) x3

Notes: Cadet Badge will start counting down to expiration upon receipt.

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

 

- The Vindictus Team -