[Maintenance][Weekly] May 28th

  • 18 days ago

Update:

The scheduled maintenance for May 28th has been completed. Thank you for your patience!

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

 

We are going to perform weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, May 28th, 2024.
During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 9:00 A.M. UTC.
Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 00:00 A.M. - 2:00 00:45 A.M. PDT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 5:00 3:45 A.M. EDT
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 9:00 7:45 A.M. UTC
Europe: 9:00 A.M. - 11:00 9:45 A.M. CEST
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 7:00 5:45 P.M. AEST

 

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

 

- The Vindictus Team -