[COMPLETE] June 28th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 3 years ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.

Additionally, the Revolution Celebration Event's Europe Region's bonus AP/EXP period will last until 12:00 AM CEST (10:00 PM UTC).


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, June 28th at 5:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding at around 11:00 AM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 5:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT

Eastern: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM EDT

Europe: 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM CEST

Australia: 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM AEST, ending on Thursday, June 29th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Server Upkeep
  • Week 2 of the Revolution Weeks Event begins, time to earn your Golden Headcat!
  • As the maintenance will take place during the Revolution Celebration Event's Europe Region's bonus AP/EXP period, the EXP and AP bonus will be adjusted to last four hours after the maintenance concludes

Thank you for your patience.