[Maintenance][Weekly] March 5th

  • 3 months ago

Greetings Mercenaries,

 

We are going to perform weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, March 5th, 2024.
During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 9:00 A.M. UTC.
Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: Mar. 4th, 11:00 P.M. - 1:00 A.M. PST
Eastern: 2:00 A.M. - 4:00 A.M. EST
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 9:00 A.M. UTC
Europe: 8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M. CET
Australia: 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. AEDT

 

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

 

- The Vindictus Team -